जैक कैलिस सहित तीन खिलाड़ी हुए आईसीसी हॉल ऑफ फेम में शामिल| Jacques Kallis Lisa Sthalekar and Zaheer Abbas inducted into ICC Cricket Hall of Fame | cricket – News in Hindi

 नई दिल्‍ली. आईसीसी हॉल ऑफ फेम 2020 विजेताओं की घोषणा हो चुकी है. साउथ अफ्रीका के दिग्‍गज ऑलराउंडर जैक कैलिस, ऑस्‍ट्रेलिया महिला टीम की वर्ल्‍ड कप विजेता ऑलराउंडर लिसा स्टालेकर और पाकिस्‍तान के दिग्‍गज बल्‍लेबाज जहीर अब्‍बास को हॉल ऑफ फेम में शामिल किया गया.

CNN name, logo and all associated elements ® and © 2017 Cable News Network LP, LLLP. A Time Warner Company. All rights reserved. CNN and the CNN logo are registered marks of Cable News Network, LP LLLP, displayed with permission. Use of the CNN name and/or logo on or as part of NEWS18.com does not derogate from the intellectual property rights of Cable News Network in respect of them. © Copyright Network18 Media and Investments Ltd 2016. All rights reserved.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here